Team

Georges Riederer
Geschäftsinhaber

g.riederer@STOP-SPAM.riederer-transporte.ch
Telefon: 056 401 15 47


Markus Groth
Geschäftsführer

m.groth@STOP-SPAM.riederer-transporte.ch
Telefon: 056 401 15 19


Roland Siegrist
Leiter Disposition

r.siegrist@STOP-SPAM.riederer-transporte.ch
Telefon: 056 401 15 19


Andreas Bruhin / Steven Rohmann
Disponent

a.bruhin@STOP-SPAM.riederer-transporte.ch
Telefon: 056 401 15 19

s.rohmann@riederer-transporte.ch
Telefon: 056 401 15 19


Nicole Hunn / Marina Steiger
Personal- & Transportadministration

n.hunn@STOP-SPAM.riederer-transporte.ch
Telefon: 056 401 15 47

marina.steiger@STOP-SPAM.riederer-transporte.ch
Telefon: 056 401 15 47


Marcel Egger
Sachbearbeiter / Tauschgeräte

m.egger@STOP-SPAM.riederer-transporte.ch
Telefon: 056 401 15 47


Sandro Steiger
Logistikleiter

s.steiger@STOP-SPAM.riederer-transporte.ch
Telefon: 076 429 92 93


Alessandro Vicedomini
Transport- & Lageradministration

a.vicedomini@STOP-SPAM.riederer-transporte.ch
Telefon: 056 401 15 19


Christina Ruef
Buchhaltung

c.ruef@STOP-SPAM.riederer-transporte.ch
Telefon: 056 401 15 47


Marc Wenger
Betriebstechnik / Gebäudeunterhalt

m.wenger@STOP-SPAM.riederer-transporte.ch
Telefon: 079 893 05 50

Riederer Transporte
Härdlistrasse 5
8957 Spreitenbach AG

Tel. +41 56 401 15 47
Fax +41 56 402 00 42
E-Mail info@STOP-SPAM.riederer-transporte.ch