Team

Georges Riederer
Geschäftsinhaber

g.riederer@STOP-SPAM.riederer-transporte.ch
Telefon: 056 401 15 47


Markus Groth
Geschäftsführer

m.groth@STOP-SPAM.riederer-transporte.ch
Telefon: 056 401 15 19


Manuel Hurter
Disponent / QM

m.hurter@STOP-SPAM.riederer-transporte.ch
Telefon: 056 401 15 19


Roland Siegrist
Disponent

r.siegrist@STOP-SPAM.riederer-transporte.ch
Telefon: 056 401 15 19


Ruzica Milenkovic
Personal- & Transportadministration

r.milenkovic@STOP-SPAM.riederer-transporte.ch
Telefon: 056 401 15 19


Marcel Egger
Sachbearbeiter / Tauschgeräte

m.egger@STOP-SPAM.riederer-transporte.ch
Telefon: 056 401 15 47


Christina Ruef
Buchhaltung

c.ruef@STOP-SPAM.riederer-transporte.ch
Telefon: 056 401 15 47


Philipp Neukomm
Betriebstechnik / Gebäudeunterhalt

p. neukomm@riederer-transporte.ch
Telefon: 079 893 05 50

Riederer Transporte
Härdlistrasse 5
8957 Spreitenbach AG

Tel. +41 56 401 15 47
Fax +41 56 402 00 42
E-Mail info@STOP-SPAM.riederer-transporte.ch