Team

Georges Riederer
Geschäftsinhaber

g.riederer@STOP-SPAM.riederer-transporte.ch
Telefon: 056 401 15 47


Markus Groth
Geschäftsführer

m.groth@STOP-SPAM.riederer-transporte.ch
Telefon: 056 401 15 19


Thomas Papacharisiou
Leiter Disposition

t.papacharisiou@riederer-transporte.ch
Telefon: 056 401 15 19


Manuela Spuhler / Robin Groth
Disponent/In

m.spuhler@riederer-transporte.ch
Telefon: 056 401 15 19

r.groth@riederer-transporte.ch
Telefon: 056 401 15 19


Marina Steiger
Personal- & Transportadministration

marina.steiger@STOP-SPAM.riederer-transporte.ch
Telefon: 056 401 15 47


Marcel Egger
Sachbearbeiter / Tauschgeräte

m.egger@STOP-SPAM.riederer-transporte.ch
Telefon: 056 401 15 47


Sandro Steiger
Logistikleiter

s.steiger@STOP-SPAM.riederer-transporte.ch
Telefon: 076 429 92 93


Alessandro Vicedomini
Transport- & Lageradministration

a.vicedomini@STOP-SPAM.riederer-transporte.ch
Telefon: 056 401 15 19


Mauro Knöpfel
Transportadministration

m.knoepfel@riederer-transporte.ch
Telefon: 056 401 15 47


Christina Ruef
Buchhaltung

c.ruef@riederer-transporte.ch
Telefon: 056 401 15 47

Riederer Transporte
Härdlistrasse 5
8957 Spreitenbach AG

Tel. +41 56 401 15 47
Fax +41 56 402 00 42
E-Mail info@STOP-SPAM.riederer-transporte.ch